Zum Seiteninhalt springen

Kontakt

Rhein-Neckar Löwen GmbH

Geschäftsstelle Mannheim

Mollstraße 49a
68165 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621/391 930-0
Fax: 0621/391 930-20
E-Mail: info@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Mo, Di, Do 9-12 Uhr und 13-17 Uhr
Mi, Fr 9-12 Uhr

Geschäftsstelle Kronau

Im Sportzentrum 2
76709 Kronau
Tel.: 0621/391 930-44
Fax: 07253/934729
E-Mail: info@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Mo - Mi, Fr 10-12 Uhr, Do 16-19 Uhr


Geschäftsführerin

Jennifer Kettemann
Tel.: 0621/391 930-0

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Telse Goede
E-Mail: goede@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Marketingleitung & Neue Medien

Maike Hohmeyer
E-Mail: hohmeyer@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Pressesprecher

Christopher Monz
Mobil: 0174/4288849
E-Mail: monz@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Marketingassistent

Karsten Krämer
E-Mail: kraemer@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Heimspielorganisation & Teamassistenz

Fabian Hauck
E-Mail: hauck@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Vertriebsleiter / Sponsoring

Sebastian Grüne
E-Mail: gruene@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


BA Studentin

Sarah Sauer
E-Mail: sauer@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Ticketing in der Geschäftsstelle Kronau

Beatrix Weiss
Tel.: 0621/391 930-44
E-Mail: tickets@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Buchhaltung

Sabine Noffke
Tel.: 0621/391 930-18
E-Mail: noffke@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Videokontaktperson

Norbert Baumann
Rozenburgstr. 3
76684 Östringen

Tel.: 07253/24424, Handy: 0177/4547839
E-Mail: baumann@rhein-neckar-loewen.de