Kontakt

Rhein-Neckar Löwen GmbH

Geschäftsstelle Mannheim

Franz-Grashof-Straße 5-7
68199 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621/391 930-0
Fax: 0621/391 930-20
E-Mail: info@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Mo, Di, Do 9-12 Uhr und 13-17 Uhr
Mi, Fr 9-12 Uhr

Geschäftsstelle Kronau

Im Sportzentrum 2
76709 Kronau
Tel.: 0621/391 930-44

E-Mail: tickets@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Di, Mi, Fr 10-12 Uhr, Do 16-19 Uhr


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Geschäftsführerin

Jennifer Kettemann
Tel: 0621/391 930-0
E-Mail: info@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Stephanie Schreieder
Tel: 0621/391 930-22
E-Mail: schreieder@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Stellv. Geschäftsführer / Finanzen

Sebastian Grüne
Tel: 0621/391 930-13
E-Mail: gruene@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Geschäftsstellenleitung / Hospitality

Telse Goede
Tel: 0621/391 930-12
E-Mail: goede@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Teammanager / Pressesprecher

Christopher Monz
Tel: 0621/391 930-33
Mobil: 0174/4288849
E-Mail: monz@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Redakteur

Rüdiger Ofenloch
Tel: 0621/391 930-17
E-Mail: ofenloch@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Merchandising

Dennis Rehmann
Tel: 0621/391 930-30
E-Mail: rehmann@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Marketingleitung

Martina Koch
Tel: 0621/391 930-21
E-Mail: koch@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Marketing

Karsten Krämer
Tel: 0621/391 930-11
E-Mail: kraemer@rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Online-Marketing

Daniel Pfaff
Tel: 0621/391 930-80
E-Mail: pfaff@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Eventmanager / Vermarktung

Fabian Hauck
Tel: 0621/391 930-15
E-Mail: hauck@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Ticketing

Sarah Sauer
Tel: 0621/391 930-44
E-Mail:   tickets @rhein-neckar-loewen.de

Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Ticketing

Beatrix Weiss
Tel.: 0621/391 930-44
E-Mail: tickets@rhein-neckar-loewen.de


Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Vertragswesen

Anton Meister
Tel.: 0621/391 930-0
E-Mail: meister@rhein-neckar-loewen.de